Clubs and Academic Organizations

Faith West Academy students can seek membership in clubs and academic organizations as extracurricular activities.

nhs-logo

Advisor-Christina Martin
mailto:cmartin@faithwest.org
webpage

snhs-logo

Advisor – Kim Soares
mailto:ksoares@faithwest.org
web page

njhs-logo

Advisor-Jennifer Dubicki 
jdubicki@faithwest.org
web page

mu-alpha-theta-logo

Advisor-Christina Martin
cmartin@faithwest.org
webpage

thespian-logo

Advisor – Daniel Barrett
dbarrett@faithwest.org
webpage

intl-club-logo

Advisor – George Jolliff
gjolliff@faithwest.org
webpage

ffa-logo

Advisor – Kristin Baker
 kbaker@faithwest.org
webpage

debate-logo

Advisor – Lia Mote
mailto:lmote@faithwest.org
webpage