Clubs and Academic Organizations

Faith West Academy students can seek membership or join a variety of clubs and academic organizations as extracurricular activities.

nhs-logo

Advisor-Christina Martin
cmartin@faithwest.org
webpage

snhs-logo

Advisor – Kim Soares
ksoares@faithwest.org
web page

njhs-logo

Advisor-Jessica Carrico
jcarrico@faithwest.org
web page

thespian-logo

Advisor – Daniel Barrett
dbarrett@faithwest.org
webpage

intl-club-logo

Advisor – George Jolliff
gjolliff@faithwest.org
webpage

ffa-logo

Advisor -Brittany Devane
 bdevane@faithwest.org
webpage

Advisor -Liana Vincent
lvincent@faithwest.org
webpage