Preschool Faculty

The preschool faculty at Faith West are ready to love your children and instill in them a love for learning and a love for God.

Renee Phillips Preschool/Extended Care Director rphillips@faithwest.org

Renee Phillips
Preschool/Ext. Care Director
rphillips@faithwest.org

Shannon Chance Preschool Asst Director schance@faithwest.org

Shannon Chance
Preschool Asst Director
schance@faithwest.org

Charlotte Greene 2nd Grade B.A., Houston Baptist Univ. Started at FW 1992 cgreene@faithwest.org

Charlotte Greene
Asst Extended Care Dir.
cgreene@faithwest.org

Sandy Bintliff Bridge sbintliff@faithwest.org

Sandy Bintliff
Bridge
sbintliff@faithwest.org

Jessica Ingram Preschool 4 Year Olds jingram@faithwest.org

Jessica Ingram
4 Year Olds
jingram@faithwest.org

Nahomi Gonzalez Preschool 2 Year Olds - Aide (MWF) ngonzalez@faithwest.org

Nahomi Gonzalez
4 Year Olds (MWF)
ngonzalez@faithwest.org

Lauren Garay
 3 Year Olds
lgaray@faithwest.org

Lisa Plette Preschool 3 Year Olds (MWF) lplette@faithwest.org

Lisa Plette
3 Year Olds (MWF)
lplette@faithwest.org

Patricia Keith Preschool 2 Year Olds pkeith@faithwest.org

Patricia Keith
2 Year Olds
pkeith@faithwest.org

2 Year Olds Asst. . xxx@faithwest.org

Preschool Aide
Open Position
xxx@faithwest.org