Give our Faculty and Staff a Shoutout!


Has a teacher or staff member done something recently that you appreciate?  Maybe a teacher went out of their way to help you or your child.  Or perhaps a staff member helped your family in a caring way!

Let them know!  It’s as easy as Click and Clap!

Mrs. Strickland will read these notes of appreciation at the next teacher devotion or meeting!

Teachers and Staff don’t always see the fruits of their labor, so let them know they are appreciated!

Fill out the form here!

HS Band Wins Award!

Congratulations to the High School Band on their award winning performance at the TAPPS Concert Band and Sight Reading contest in Temple last Friday. They earned a top rating of Superior from all 3 judges on their stage performance and an Excellent rating on the Sight Reading performance. Mrs. Maxwell is very proud of all the hard work and dedication the students have exhibited this year. Congratulations!