Leadership

Board of Trustees

Gary Kerr

Gary Kerr
 Founder, President
gkerr@faithwest.org

Ronnie Martin

Ronnie Martin
Vice President
rmartin@faithwest.org

Jimmy Botter

Jimmy Botter
Financial Treasurer
jbotter@faithwest.org

Administrative Team

Gary Kerr

Gary Kerr
Chairman (non-voting)
gkerr@faithwest.org

Mary Strickland

Mary Strickland
Principal
mstrickland@faithwest.org

Ted Ferretti
Assistant Principal
tferretti@faithwest.org

Vicky Gough

Vicky Gough
Business Mgr. (non-voting)
vgough@faithwest.org

Jeanna Bickerstaff

Jeanna Bickerstaff
Director of Curriculum
jbickerstaff@faithwest.org

Josh Fleming HS Bible and Art B.F.A., Univ. of N. Texas Started with FWA 2010 jfleming@faithwest.org

Josh Fleming
Director of Admissions
jfleming@faithwest.orgrg