Faith West Academy Staff/Faculty

The Faith West Academy faculty and staff are committed to the success of our teachers, coaches, parents, and most importantly our students.

Preschool Faculty Elementary Faculty Secondary Faculty

Pastors

Gary Kerr

Gary Kerr
Pastor and Founder
Started with FWA 1983
gkerr@faithwest.org

Allen Strickland

Allen Strickland
School Chaplain
Started with FWA 1986
astrickland@faithwest.org

Kirk Rightmire

Kirk Rightmire
Public Relations Director
Started with FWA 2009
krightmire@faithwest.org

Administration

Mary Strickland

Mary Strickland
Principal
Started with FWA 1986
mstrickland@faithwest.org

Ted Ferretti
Assistant Principal
Started with FWA in 2015
tferretti@faithwest.org

Vicky Gough

Vicky Gough
Office and Business Mgr.
Started with FWA 1992
vgough@faithwest.org

Admissions and Curriculum

Josh Fleming HS Bible and Art B.F.A., Univ. of N. Texas Started with FWA 2010 jfleming@faithwest.org

Josh Fleming, Admissions Dir.
Boarding School Director
B.F.A., Univ. of N. Texas
Started with FWA 2010
jfleming@faithwest.org

Kim Derry

Kim Derry
Secondary Academic Advisor
Started with FWA 2007
kderry@faithwest.org
.

Julie Cummins

Julie Cummins
Registrar
Started with FWA 2012
jcummins@faithwest.org
.

Jeanna Bickerstaff

Jeanna Bickerstaff
Curriculum Director
M.Ed., Univ. of St. Thomas
Started with FWA 2011
jbickerstaff@faithwest.org

Erran Grigar

Erran Grigar
Curriculum Assistant
Neuhaus Education Center
Started with FWA 2013
egrigar@faithwest.org

Athletic Department

Steve Hale
 Athletic Director
 Started with FWA 2016 shale@faithwest.org

Sandy Brown

Sandy Brown
Assistant Athletic Director
Started with FWA 2002
sbrown@faithwest.org

Development Department

Cheri Larson

Cheri Larson
Director
Started with FWA 2013
clarson@faithwest.org

Administrative Support Staff

Paula Harnisch

Paula Harnisch
Ad. Asst. to Mrs. Strickland
Started with FWA 1994
pharnisch@faithwest.org

Melody Tryon

Melody Tryon
Ad. Asst. to Mrs. Strickland
Started with FWA 2014
mtryon@faithwest.org

Marsha Boone

Marsha Boone
Ad. Asst to Mr. Ferretti
Started with FWA 2007
mboone@faithwest.org

Mary Rodriguez

Mary Rodriguez
School Receptionist
Started with FWA 2008
mrodriguez@faithwest.org

Support Staff and Clinic

Stella Gomez

Stella Gomez
School Nurse
Started with FWA 2009
sgomez@faithwest.org

Angela Rightmire

Angela Rightmire
Etc Office
Started with FWA 2010
arightmire@faithwest.org

Allyson Woods
Welcome Desk
Started with FWA 2015
awoods@faithwest.org

Technology Department

Karen Solomon

Karen Solomon
Web / Office Automation
Started with FWA 2001
ksolomon@faithwest.org

Keith Walsh

Keith Walsh
Network Administrator
Started with FWA 2013
kwalsh@faithwest.org

Facilities

Ronnie Martin

Ronnie Martin
Facilities Supervisor
rmartin@faithwest.org

Terry Walker

Terry Walker
Facilities
twalker@faithwest.org

Coy Martin

Coy Martin
Security
coymartin@faithwest.org

Orlando Mendoza

Orlando Mendoza
Maintenance
.

Xavier Mendoza

Javier Mendoza
Maintenance
.

Cafeteria Staff

Valeria Anguiano

Valeria Anguiano
.

Claudia Tamez

Claudia Tamez
.

Isabel Lopez

Isabel Lopez
.